Nope, only Mormon Jesus is "Gluten-free" everything else came over the from the Jaredites who used glowing rocks and bees in their stupid "submarines".. also no where to shit...


















































Facebook Reddit Twitter LinkedIn
Please send feedback or suggestions to thechoirattemplesquare@gmail.com