Resources:
4Mormon - www.4mormon.org
Annotated BoM - skepticsannotatedbible.com⁄bom⁄index.htm
CES Letter HTML version is up now! Mobile-friendly. Easier to research and link to information. https:⁄⁄read.cesletter.org⁄
Christian Apologetics & Research Ministry - hmit.irr.org
Evidence Ministries - www.evidenceministries.org
ExMormon Reddit - www.reddit.com⁄r⁄exmormon
Follow the Prophets - followtheprophets.com
Fuller Consideration - fullerconsideration.com
JosephLied.com - tinyurl.com⁄josephlied
LDS Church History - thechoirattemplesquare.com (this is this page)
Mormon Bandwagon - mormonbandwagon.com
Mormon Handbook - www.mormonhandbook.com
Mormon Spectrum - www.mormonspectrum.org⁄map⁄
Mormon Stories - www.mormonstories.org
Mormon Transitions - www.mormonism101.com
MormonInfo - www.mormoninfo.org
Mormonism Research Ministry - www.mrm.org
Mormonism101 - www.mormonism101.com
Mormonite Musings - mormonitemusings.com
Mormons in Transition - mit.irr.org
MormonThink - www.mormonthink.com
MormonTips - www.mormontips.com
Now What - nowwhatbook.com
QuitMormon - quitmormon.com
Recovery from Mormonism - www.exmormon.org
Seerstone - http:⁄⁄www.seerstone.org
Talking to Mormons - www.talkingtomormons.com
Temple Endowment changes - www.ldsendowment.org⁄timeline.html
Truth Is Restored Again - truthisrestoredagain.wordpress.com
Utah Lighthouse Ministry - utlm.org
WhyILeft - whyileft.herokuapp.com
Zelph on the Shelf - zelphontheshelf.com
 
YouTube channels:
Mormon Stories - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCx6OgmoqJbOVRq-Lv1P7SzA
 
FlackerMan videos:
(https:⁄⁄www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCkrtz91FQsfHredrm6DIdhw)
 
FlackerMan videos:
Aaron Shafovaloff - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCePmBRQ7vPuYfA6jF1ATZtw
Acts of Truth - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UC9dazdxDWaIPjHMalgASfjw
askreality - www.youtube.com⁄user⁄askreality⁄feed
Brother Jake - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UC0u7ZMWqkr7cKD_rvEXZUuQ
Contend4theFaith1 - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCi9BARKOvJ0mLNkONIKe8cg
Dave Bartosiewicz - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCRHOdnE4IObIwEK7vMPWFvA
FlackerMan - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCkrtz91FQsfHredrm6DIdhw
Impact Video Ministries - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCTsRTfwxwj4_ep_MNM17lqg
isthechurchtrue - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCycge7lcqO57GcWNSnuNJew
Ldsvideoencyclopedia - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCY2I75vzpQa5FlQ5GkjQEqg
NewNameNoah - www.youtube.com⁄user⁄Newnamenoah
Soul Searching Girl - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCWLNS7aHLgQ6UaiJVX8yrDw
Talking to Mormons - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCgWaba_7ge2qP0MRAfGwcjg
Telltale - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCgIi12EA6BQ8HKL8QUccsOQ
The Mormon Informant - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCRHJfvdaHvEeIlyRi-QO7fQ
Thinker of Thoughts - www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCVTCFh3uDMH0GZlwl1JOoHQ
 
Shows:
Heart of the Matter - hotm.tv
www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCAUvfqc4emuJG03XRPNxnhw
Polygamy: What Love Is This? - www.whatloveisthis.tv
www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCr_ZkhWtABXtBaveldHTpsQ
Ex-Mormon Files - www.exmormonfiles.com
https:⁄⁄www.youtube.com⁄channel⁄UCAMfNTlHdJk1x7pKJFB4kRA
 
Podcasts:
A Thoughtful Faith - www.athoughtfulfaith.org
Infants on Thrones - infantsonthrones.com
Mormon Discussion - mormondiscussions.org
Mormon Expression - johnlarsen.org⁄mormon-expression
Mormon Happy Hour - angelsonfire.org
Mormon Mental Health - www.mormonmentalhealth.org
My Book of Mormon - mybookofmormonpodcast.com
Naked Mormonism - nakedmormonismpodcast.com
Radio Free Mormon - mormondiscussionpodcast.org⁄tag⁄radio-free-mormon
Year of Polygamy - www.yearofpolygamy.com
Facebook Reddit Twitter LinkedIn
Please send feedback or suggestions to thechoirattemplesquare@gmail.com